Dealer locator

Product Line

Kraft Power-Kohler Industrial Generators sales and service dealers are available in the following states:


Bermuda

Diesel Generators LTD

15 Harvest Lane
Crawl, CR01
Bermuda

Jim Viera

Phone: (441) 505-0500

Email: jrviera@dgl.bm


Back to top

Connecticut

POWERS GENERATOR SERVICE LLC

205 Interstate Lane
Waterbury, CT 06705

Al Powers

Phone: Ph: 800-853-7202

Fax: Fax: 603-352-9339

Email: sales@powersgenerator.com

Website: http://www.powersgenerator.com


TOWER GENERATOR

20 Canton Springs Road
Canton, CT 06019

Chris Atiyeh

Phone: 860-693-2975

Fax: 860-693-6825

Email: www.towergenerator.com


Back to top

Maine

BEN KING & SON

65 Quimby Street
Augusta, ME 04330

Brian King

Phone: 207-622-6038

Fax: 207-626-0980

Email: bkingelectric@aol.com

Website: http://benkingsonelectric.com


GENERATORS OF MAINE INC

262 Augusta Road
Belgrade, ME 04918

Doug Sawyer

Phone: 207-495-2285

Fax: 207-495-3300

Email: doug@generatorsofmaine.com


GENERATORS OF MAINE INC

24 Mount Battie Street
Camden, ME 04843

Doug Sawyer

Phone: 207-495-2285

Fax: 207-495-3300

Email: doug@generatorsofmaine.com


GOWEN POWER SYSTEMS

41 Evergreen Drive
Portland, ME 04104

Joe Schmader

Phone: (207) 773-1761

Fax: (207) 874-0394

Email: Joe@gowenpower.com

Website: http://www.gowenpower.com/kohler.html


MAINE GENERATOR CO.

P.O. Box 126
2 Park Street
Milo ME 04463

Kent Ladd

Phone: 207-943-5070

Fax: 207-943-5050

Email: Info@mainegenerator.com

Website: http://www.mainegenerator.com/kohler.html


MID MAINE GENERATOR

1388 Route 202
Winthrop, ME 04364

Steve Kaplan

Phone: 207-395-8066

Fax: 207-377-2981

Email: steve@kaplanelectric.com

Website: http://www.midmainegenerator.com


MID MAINE GENERATOR

360 Bath Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578

Steve Kaplan

Phone: 207-395-8066

Fax: 207-377-2981

Email: steve@kaplanelectric.com

Website: http://www.kaplanelectric.com


POW’R POINT GENERATOR

17 Arbor Way
Rangeley, ME 04970

Paul Rizzo

Phone: 207-864-2787

Fax: 207-514-8128

Email: office@powerpoint.com

Website: http://www.powrpoint.com


POW’R POINT GENERATOR

11 Mill Brook Rd, Unit 6
Saco, ME 04072

Paul Rizzo

Phone: 877-966-2787

Fax: 207-514-8128

Email: office@powerpoint.com

Website: http://www.powerpoint.com


WHITTEMORE & SONS

P.O Box 218
257 Waterville Road
Skowhegan, ME 04976

Chad Whittemore

Phone: 207-474-2591

Fax: 207-474-2591

Email: chadwhitsons@beeline-online.net

Website: http://www.whitttemoreandsons.com


Back to top

Massachusetts

BARABY CORP

660 Jefferson Street
Fall River, MA 02721

Judith Earle

Phone: 508-678-3925

Fax: 508-678-4371

Email: Judy@barabycorp.com


BIGELOW ELECTRIC

P.O. Box 268
1 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA 01606

Norman Faucher

Phone: 508-852-5000

Fax: 508-853-2010

Email: norm@bigelowelec.com

Website: http://www.bigelowelec.com


Cape Cod Independent Power, Inc

23 Bowdoin Road
Mashpee, MA 02649

Lester Wade

Phone: 508-477-8887

Email: info@ccipgenerators.com

Website: http://www.ccipgenerators.com


NANTUCKET LAND & SEA

P.O. Box 1411
Nantucket, MA 02554

Jim Gross

Phone: 508-228-4038

Fax: 508-228-4840

Email: jim@nantucketlandandsea.com


NARDONE ELECTRIC

160 Olympia Drive
Woburn, MA 01801

Gerald Nardone

Phone: 781-391-2727

Fax: 781-391-7530

Email: Gerald@nardoneelectric.com

Website: http://www.nardoneelectric.com


NARDONE ELECTRIC

14 Nye Road
Falmouth, MA 0254

Gerald Nardone

Phone: 781-391-2727

Fax: 781-395-7530

Email: gerald@nardoneelectric.com

Website: http://www.nardoneelectric.com


NEW ENGLAND GENERATOR CORP

18 Columbia Road
Pembroke, MA 02359

Debbie Matthews

Phone: 781-837-8303

Fax: 781-293-3376

Email: debbie@negenerator.com

Website: http://www.negenerator.com


POWERS GENERATOR SERVICE LLC

31 Walkhill Road
Norwood, MA 02062

Al Powers

Phone: 800-853-7202

Fax: 603-352-9339

Email: sales@standby-generators.com


R.A. Mitchell

103 Pope’s Island
New Bedford, MA 02740

Scott Taber

Phone: 508-999-5685

Fax: 508-997-8954

Email: scott@ramitchell.com


RALCO ELECTRIC

101 State Street
Westport, MA 02790

Rene Lachapelle

Phone: 508-679-3363

Fax: 508-677-6769

Email: rene@ralcoelectric.com

Website: http://www.ralcoelectric.com/kohler.html


RYDER ELECTRIC, INC

12 Mary Ann Drive
Nantucket, MA 02554

Brian Ryder

Phone: 508-228-1496

Email: ryderelectric@comcast.net


S.B.E, INC

295 Newburyport Turnpike
Rowley, MA 01969

Steve Faulkner

Phone: 978-948-6050

Fax: 978-948-6053

Email: Sgfaulkner@sbegenerator.com

Website: http://www.sbegenerator.com


SOUTH SHORE GENERATOR

2696A Cranberry Highway
East Wareham, MA 02538

Bernadette Braman

Phone: 508-295-7336

Fax: 508-295-9682

Email: Bbraman@ssgn.com

Website: http://www.ssgen.com/kohler


WELD POWER

1529 Grafton Rd
Millbury, MA 01527

Timothy Geary

Phone: 508-832-3550

Fax: 508-678-3925

Email: TGeary@weld-power.com

Website: http://www.weldpower.com


Back to top

New Hampshire

GENERATOR PRO

18 Tanguay Ave
Nashua, NH 03060

Doug Larter

Phone: 603-879-0839

Fax: 603-883-3606

Email: doug@generatorpronh.com

Website: http://www.generatorpro.com


J&D POWER EQUIPMENT

P.O Box 370
29 Raymond Road
Deerfield, NH 03037

Mike Johnson

Phone: 603-463-8030

Fax: 603-463-7151

Email: mike@jdpowerequipmentinc.com

Website: http://www.jdpowerequipment.com/generators.htm


JOYCE COOLING & HEATING

51 Lake Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Tony Joyce

Phone: 603-882-4244

Fax: 603-879-9062

Email: tj@joycecool.com

Website: http://www.joycecool.com


POWER UP GENERATORS

8 Pricilla Lane
Auburn, NH 03032

Stacey Connors

Phone: 603-657-9080

Fax: 603-657-9082

Email: stacey@powerupgeneratorservice.com

Website: http://www.powerupgeneratorservice.com/new-england-kohler-generator.php


POWERS GENERATOR SERVICE LLC

62 Hall Road
Concord, NH 03301

Al Powers

Phone: 800-853-7202

Fax: 603-352-9339

Email: sales@standby-generators.com

Website: http://www.standby-generators.com


POWERS GENERATOR SERVICE LLC

5 Business Center Drive
Swanzey, NH 03446

Al Powers

Phone: 800-853-7202

Fax: 603-352-9339

Email: sales@powersgenerator.com

Website: http://www.powersgenerator.com


ROWAN ELECTRIC

958 Mount Israel
Center Sandwich NH 03227

Robert Rowan

Phone: 603-476-5464

Fax: 603-284-7003

Email: rowel3@ttlc.net

Website: http://www.rowanelectricgenerators.com


THE GENERATOR CONNECTION

1057 Calef Highway
Barrington, NH 03825

Ryan Noyes

Phone: 603-664-4004

Fax: 603-905-9024

Email: ryan@generatorconnection.com

Website: http://www.generatorconnection.com


TRISTATE GENERATORS

96 North Road
Kingston, NH 03848

Scott Scherborn

Phone: 978-891-2455

Email: genr8rpower@gmail.com


VERMONT GENERATOR SYSTEMS

44 Morrill Hill Road
Andover, NH 03216

David Carr

Phone: 603-735-5046

Email: davidcarr555@gmail.com

Website: http://www.vermontgenerator.com


YESTRAMSKI ELECTRICAL SVC

358 Springs Street
Contoocook, NH 03229

Tom Yestramski

Phone: 603-746-4853

Fax: 603-746-6342

Email: tom@yestramski.com

Website: http://www.yestramski.com


Back to top

Rhode Island

Gunn Electric, Inc.

106 Cross Street
Westerly, RI 02891

Paul T. Gunn

Phone: 401-596-4599

Fax: 401-596-4933

Email: paul@gunnelectricri.com

Website: http://www.gunnelectricri.com


THE LIGHTSHIP GROUP, LLC

606 Ten Rod Road
North Kingston, RI 02852

Ian Maguire

Phone: 401-295-2416

Fax: 401-295-5484

Email: ianm@lightship.com

Website: http://www.lightshipgroup.com


Back to top

Vermont

BROOK FIELD SERVICE

829 VT Route 12 South
Northfield, VT 05663

Jim Brochhausen

Phone: 802-485-6567

Fax: 802-485-6690

Email: info@brookfieldservice.com

Website: http://www.brookfieldservice.com


VERMONT GENERATOR SYSTEMS

8 Christian Street
Hartford, VT 05047

Dave Carr

Phone: 802-698-8125

Email: dave@vermontgenerator.com

Website: http://www.vermontgenerator.com


Back to top